Isoldel

Untitled-1I have had quite a handful of people asking me as to why I left the Miss Metaverse Pageantry and hold a “Former Miss Metaverse Slovakia 2013” title but I could not really say until I had gathered all of the facts. And now, I can explain the entirety of the truth that happened behind the scenes without repercussion because I am no longer affiliated with them. The following accounts for the many public interactions and note cards sent to contestants that have lead to the drama and dismay of many fans of the pageant as well as the sudden drop off of finalists. Not everything is here due to the fact that Second Life’s (SL) privacy rules restrict actual conversations from being shared in SL without consent from all parties involved and I highly doubt Hethwen Vertaus (heth) will do so. I have nothing to hide but if you…

View original post 1,977 more words

Leave a Reply

