Summer Lovin’…

Summer lovin’, had me a blast
Summer lovin’, happened so fast
Met a girl crazy for me
Met a boy cute as can be
Summer days drifting away
To, uh oh, those summer nights

(Lyrics from “Grease”)

This song was buzzing in my head as I drove around town in my pink little moped thinking of summer romance.  Like the Hydrangea’s bloom, these loves would last only as long as the warm summer months.

Summer Lovin’

I decided to park and stroll thru the park to people watch and enjoy the nice summer sun beaming against my skin as I plan my busy week ahead of me.  With the weekend just a few days away, I have to plan for some upcoming events in the days to come.

Sera in Amarelo Manga

A playful patterned top like this from Amarelo Manga gives off an energetic, fresh-faced vibe that’s appropriate for any occasion.  Mix it up and you’ll end up with the most alluring sexy-sweet effect.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sera in Amarelo Manga

Accessories from LaGyo makes the outfit seem effortless but chic.  Topped off with a rock-candy confection for a ring, matching headband, and earrings to go with it.  The bucket like tote bag from LaGyo polishes any casual outfit making it feel eclectic and fun.

STYLECARD:

(click on store links below to take you there inworld)

AMARELO MANGA – floral top and pink skirt

LAGYO – Famous lady ring, headband, and ring

LAGYO – The Apasionado baby bag

LELUTKA – Mischa heels

LAQ – Flirty lashes

BLACKLIQUID – needle black liner

TRUTH – Roma hair in espresso

MANDALA – nails french tips

LUSH LIMITED – fresh face lipstick (sale)

Model / Stylist / Photography:  Gig1 Resident

FLICKR | FACEBOOK | BLOGGER | SECOND LIFE

Leave a Reply

