Blueberry Colors United

I’ve always just blogged for the fun of it and only on things that I like or whatever comes into mind.  There’s so many undiscovered talent on SL that is worth mentioning.  I recently discovered a new up and coming store on SL called, “Blueberry Colors United“, which is created by Blueberryxx Resident.  They have everything from mesh or non-mesh clothing, to boots, and accessories.

Blueberry-Aika Mesh dress in pink and green

Blueberry-Aika Mesh dress in pink and green

I used to avoid buying mesh before because I could never see it (make sure you are using a mesh-enabled viewer) because I’ve always worked on my Macbook pro so when I am on my Mac I can only see mesh using Firestorm but now I have a new desktop pc I can see all the details even better.  What’s great about mesh is that they have it in different sizes. They have demos inworld for you to try on.  I love how the mesh outfits perfectly fit the figure and it moves smoothly when you move making it look more real and natural.  Most mesh outfits inworld are quite pricey.  But here  the designs are very affordable and most important good quality.

Blueberry-Aika Mess dress in purple

Blueberry-Aika Mess dress in purple

Blueberry Colors United

Blueberry – Aika Mesh dress

Erratic jewelry – earrings & bracelet

Nardcotix heels – MANA Anessa in Ivory

 Makeup by Pink acid

Hair by Vanity Hair, Sunset Blvd. V2

Nails by Finesmith

Escuda glasses by Role Optic

Poses by Morphine

 Model & Photograhy by: GIG1 Resident

Sim Location: BOOM Beach

Leave a Reply

